3 responses to “Jane’s 235th Birthday

  1. Amanda

    they’re available on the nook for iPhone app right now! 🙂

    • thatjennie

      I downloaded them from Barnes&Noble as well but have to read them online using the PC Nook reader (Nook isn’t out in the Australian app store yet *cries*). But I also downloaded them via Amazon’s Kindle iPhone app this morning so I won’t be without whever I go!
      I can’t believe they did this for her birthday! A dream come true for a poor-student Janeite! 🙂 Expect reviews of the P&P ones soon!

  2. I’m so annoyed I missed this!! I’ve always wanted to read What would JA do…-.- oh well, iIguess it’s back to good ol’ purchasing books like a normal person…

Leave a Reply

